Online Dealers | Godin Guitars

USA Online and mail order dealers

To purchase Godin products, simply click on the links below.
American Musical http://www.americanmusical.com/
Cream City Music http://www.creamcitymusic.com
Gear Tree http://www.geartree.com
Guitar Center http://www.guitarcenter.com
Lightspeed Music http://lightspeedmusicstore.com/
Music 123 http://www.music123.com
Musicians Buy http://www.musiciansbuy.com
Musicians Friend http://www.musiciansfriend.com
The Music Zoo http://www.themusiczoo.com
Newark Musical Merchandise Co. http://www.newarkmusical.com
PrivateReserveGuitars.com http://www.privatereserveguitars.com
Pro Audio Land http://www.proaudioland.com
Riff City Guitar Outlet http://www.riffcityguitaroutlet.com
Sam Ash Music http://www.samash.com
Strings & Beyond (accessories only) http://www.stringsandbeyond.com
Sweetwater http://www.sweetwater.com
Woodwind & Brasswind http://www.wwbw.com
ProAudio Star http://www.proaudiostar.com/
 

* A current USA ship to address is required to purchase from the above Online dealers. ** If you prefer a listing of your local music stores or if you reside outside the USA, please click here for a listing of Authorized Godin Dealers in your area.